Meet Our Team

Sanjaya Thakur

Sanjaya Thakur

SMSF Auditor

Sanjaya Thakur

Sanjaya Thakur

SMSF Auditor

SMSF Auditor [ASIC No. 10089656]
CPA

Operating from VIC

sanjaya@fmw.com.au

Gareth Ratcliffe

Gareth Ratcliffe

FMW Mortgages

Gareth Ratcliffe

Gareth Ratcliffe

FMW Mortgages

Principal

Operates from NSW, QLD, VIC

gareth@fmw.com.au

Michael Sestanovich

Michael Sestanovich

FMW Mortgages

Michael Sestanovich

Michael Sestanovich

FMW Mortgages

Dip. Finance & Mortgage Broking Management

Operates from NSW

michael@fmw.com.au

Melissa Cummins

Melissa Cummins

FMW Mortgages

Melissa Cummins

Melissa Cummins

FMW Mortgages

Operating from NSW

mortgage@fmw.com.au

Peter Horsfield

Peter Horsfield

FMW Financial Planning

Peter Horsfield

Peter Horsfield

FMW Financial Planning

Senior Financial Adviser - CFP [FPA], Dip Fa [SIA]

Operates from NSW, QLD, VIC

peter@fmwfp.com.au

Rosalind Horsfield

Rosalind Horsfield

FMW Financial Planning

Rosalind Horsfield

Rosalind Horsfield

FMW Financial Planning

Practice Manager - B. Chem Eng

Operating from QLD

roz@fmwfp.com.au

Moira Liggins

Moira Liggins

FMW Financial Planning

Moira Liggins

Moira Liggins

FMW Financial Planning

Client Service Officer - JP Qualified

Operates from QLD

moira@fmwfp.com.au