Meet Our Team

Nick Stanton

Nick Stanton

Managing Director

Nick Stanton

Nick Stanton

Managing Director

B.Bus [Acc], FCPA

Chartered Tax Adviser - Registered Tax Agent - SMSF Auditor [ASIC No. 100033234]

Operating from NSW, VIC, QLD

nick@fmw.com.au

Vigen Evanian

Vigen Evanian

Director

Vigen Evanian

Vigen Evanian

Director

B.Com [Acc], FIPA, JP

Registered Tax Agent - SMSF Auditor [ASIC No. 100096580]

Operating from NSW, QLD

vigen@fmw.com.au

Tony Bosevski

Tony Bosevski

Senior Tax Consultant

Tony Bosevski

Tony Bosevski

Senior Tax Consultant

B.Bus [Acc], CPA

Operating from VIC

tony@fmw.com.au

James Ang

James Ang

Tax Consultant

James Ang

James Ang

Tax Consultant

B.Com [Acc & Fin], CPA

Operating from QLD

james@fmw.com.au

Erin Shi

Erin Shi

Tax Consultant

Erin Shi

Erin Shi

Tax Consultant

Dip.Acc, B.Com [Acc]

Operating from NSW

erin@fmw.com.au

Jason Chen

Jason Chen

Tax Consultant

Jason Chen

Jason Chen

Tax Consultant

B.Com [Acc]

Operating from NSW

jason@fmw.com.au

Sarah Csaszar

Sarah Csaszar

Tax Consultant

Sarah Csaszar

Sarah Csaszar

Tax Consultant

B.Bus [Acc, Banking & Finance], CPA

Operating from VIC

sarah@fmw.com.au

Glenn Smyth

Glenn Smyth

Tax Consultant

Glenn Smyth

Glenn Smyth

Tax Consultant

B.Bus [Acc]

Operating from VIC

glenn@fmw.com.au

Maribel Tabago

Maribel Tabago

Tax Consultant & Client Services

Maribel Tabago

Maribel Tabago

Tax Consultant & Client Services

Operating from QLD

maribel@fmw.com.au

Christine Taouk

Christine Taouk

Trainee Tax Consultant and Client Services

Christine Taouk

Christine Taouk

Trainee Tax Consultant and Client Services

B.Bus [Acc]

Operating from VIC

christine@fmw.com.au

Elena Masters

Elena Masters

Administration Assistant & Client Services

Elena Masters

Elena Masters

Administration Assistant & Client Services

MPA

Operating from NSW

elena@fmw.com.au

Sanjaya Thakur

Sanjaya Thakur

SMSF Auditor

Sanjaya Thakur

Sanjaya Thakur

SMSF Auditor

SMSF Auditor [ASIC No. 10089656]
CPA

Operating from VIC

sanjaya@fmw.com.au